Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Richland, Washington College Tuition and Net Price - 2 Schools

Richland has 2 universities and colleges in our dataset, with average tuition of $28,008 and average net price of $27,097.

Richland includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions in the local dataset. Use this page to compare Richland college tuition, universities in Richland acceptance rate data, Richland net price and earnings outcomes before opening individual school profiles.

City tuition average

$28,008

1 schools covered

Average Net Price

$27,097

1 schools covered

Acceptance Rate

Not available

0 schools covered

Earnings Outcome

$48,156

2 schools covered

Richland School Comparison Table

Compare local tuition, average net price and acceptance rate before opening a school detail page.

School Tuition Average net price Acceptance rate
Paul Mitchell the School-Richland Not reported $27,097 Not reported
Washington State University-Tri Cities $28,008 Not reported Not reported

Richland Schools

Page 1 of 1 - showing 1-2 of 2 schools

Richland University FAQ

What is the average college tuition in Richland?

The average out-of-state tuition for Richland, Washington schools with reported tuition in our dataset is $28,008.

What is the average acceptance rate for Richland universities?

The average acceptance rate for Richland universities that report admissions data is Not available.

What is the average net price for colleges in Richland?

The average net price for Richland colleges with reported net price data is $27,097.

Which Richland college has the best earnings outcomes?

Washington State University-Tri Cities has the highest 10-year earnings value in this city set at $68,905.

Nearby Cities

Use nearby city links to continue researching colleges near Richland and compare affordability across the local education market.