Table of Contents
IBMC College In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$15,320
Out-of-state tuition
$15,320
Average net price
$23,382
Attendance cost
$26,326
IBMC College Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with IBMC College.
Tuition
Per semester: $7,660
Annual: $15,320
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $0
Annual: $0
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $13,163
Annual: $26,326
IBMC College Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$61,280
Four-year attendance estimate
$105,304
Four-year average net price
$93,528
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
IBMC College is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $15,320 and out-of-state tuition is $15,320. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The local database lists IBMC College as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, IBMC College reports $15,320 for out-of-state tuition and $15,320 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$14,480
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$0
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$26,326
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at IBMC College pays approximately $23,382 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$15,320
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$15,320
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$26,326
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$23,382
State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
80.73%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
83.85%
Share using federal loans.
What Does IBMC College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$15,320
Books and supplies
$0
Fees and remainder
$11,006
Sticker price
$26,326
Average net price
$23,382
Average aid coverage
11%
$2,944 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at IBMC College pays approximately $23,382 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is IBMC College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.
IBMC College net price
$23,382
Colorado average
$17,389
National average
$17,506
IBMC College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $15,320 and average net price at $23,382. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$15,320
Current net price
$23,382
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for IBMC College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$34,432
Undergraduates
306
10-Year Median Earnings - IBMC College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
IBMC College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends IBMC College?
Undergraduates
306
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
80.73%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
83.85%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 80.73% of IBMC College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 83.85% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
80.73%
Federal loan rate
83.85%
Students with any loan
89.39%
Average net price
$23,382
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at IBMC College
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use IBMC College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$7,048
Median completer debt
$8,750
Median monthly payment
$93
Federal loan rate
83.85%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open IBMC College Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open IBMC College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review IBMC College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use IBMC College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Institutional Cost Resources
These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.
Endowment
Not available
Faculty salary field
$3,651
Tuition revenue per FTE
$20,000
Instructional spend per FTE
$9,694
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.
Accreditation
IBMC College lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
IBMC College is listed at 3842 South Mason Street, Fort Collins, CO 80525. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
Address
3842 South Mason Street
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare IBMC College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $15,320
- Net price
- $23,382
- 10-yr earnings
- $34,432
- Accept. rate
- 59.71%
- Tuition
- $44,376
- Net price
- $29,240
- 10-yr earnings
- $97,335
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $81,809
- Accept. rate
- 36.36%
- Tuition
- $20,590
- Net price
- $42,287
- 10-yr earnings
- $77,602
- Accept. rate
- 92.86%
- Tuition
- $8,400
- Net price
- $14,099
- 10-yr earnings
- $76,813
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is IBMC College tuition?
IBMC College out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $15,320. In-state tuition is $15,320. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is IBMC College's average net price?
IBMC College's average net price in the local dataset is $23,382. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all IBMC College fees?
The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with IBMC College.
Why is IBMC College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for IBMC College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is IBMC College tuition?
IBMC College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $15,320.
What is IBMC College's average net price?
IBMC College's average net price in the local dataset is $23,382.
What does IBMC College cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,926 for IBMC College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is IBMC College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $34,432 for IBMC College.
Is IBMC College accredited?
IBMC College's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
How many students attend IBMC College?
The local dataset lists 306 undergraduate students at IBMC College.
What percentage of IBMC College students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for IBMC College in the local dataset is 80.73%.
What is the federal loan rate at IBMC College?
The federal loan rate for IBMC College in the local dataset is 83.85%.
Where should I verify IBMC College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with IBMC College or the latest official federal education data.