Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Harrison, Maine

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Maine average of $18,022 and above the national average of $17,506.

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About Not available of New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

A net price calculator URL is not reported in the local dataset for New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts. Check the official website or financial aid office for the current calculator.

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

Not available

Instructional spend per FTE

Not available

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts is listed at , Harrison, ME 04040. Accreditor: Not available.

Address


Harrison, ME 04040

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Not available

Compare Schools

Compare New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
Not available
Maine Maritime Academy
Accept. rate
61.40%
Tuition
$30,226
Net price
$21,185
10-yr earnings
$89,964
Bowdoin College
Accept. rate
8.02%
Tuition
$64,910
Net price
$20,786
10-yr earnings
$82,735
Colby College
Accept. rate
6.83%
Tuition
$66,600
Net price
$23,939
10-yr earnings
$80,490
Maine College of Health Professions
Accept. rate
33.33%
Tuition
$17,827
Net price
$20,438
10-yr earnings
$79,840

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts tuition?

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's average net price?

New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's average net price in the local dataset is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts.

Why is New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Where should I verify New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with New Hampshire Institute for Therapeutic Arts or the latest official federal education data.