Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Fulton, Mississippi

Itawamba Community College Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review Itawamba Community College tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

$5,820

Average net price after aid

$5,034

Total attendance cost

$11,557

Table of Contents

Itawamba Community College In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$3,420

Out-of-state tuition

$5,820

Average net price

$5,034

Attendance cost

$11,557

Itawamba Community College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Itawamba Community College.

Tuition

Per semester: $2,910

Annual: $5,820

Room and board

Per semester: $2,363

Annual: $4,725

Books and supplies

Per semester: $725

Annual: $1,450

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,420

Annual: $2,840

Attendance cost

Per semester: $5,779

Annual: $11,557

Itawamba Community College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$23,280

Four-year attendance estimate

$46,228

Four-year average net price

$20,136

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Itawamba Community College is listed as Public in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $3,420 and out-of-state tuition is $5,820. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists Itawamba Community College as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$4,725

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$7,170

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,450

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$2,840

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$11,557

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Itawamba Community College pays approximately $5,034 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Mississippi average of $13,421 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$3,420

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$5,820

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$11,557

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$5,034

State avg: $13,421. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

45.53%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

10.07%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Itawamba Community College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses Fees and remainder

Tuition

$5,820

Room and board

$4,725

Books and supplies

$1,450

Other expenses

$2,840

Fees and remainder

$0

Sticker price

$11,557

Average net price

$5,034

Average aid coverage

56%

$6,523 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Itawamba Community College pays approximately $5,034 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Mississippi average of $13,421 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Itawamba Community College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Mississippi and national averages.

Itawamba Community College net price

$5,034

Mississippi average

$13,421

National average

$17,506

Itawamba Community College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $5,820 and average net price at $5,034. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$5,820

Current net price

$5,034

Current out-of-state tuition $5,820
Current average net price $5,034

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Itawamba Community College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$32,912

Undergraduates

4,018

10-Year Median Earnings - Itawamba Community College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Itawamba Community College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Itawamba Community College?

Undergraduates

4,018

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

45.53%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

10.07%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 45.53% of Itawamba Community College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 10.07% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

45.53%

Federal loan rate

10.07%

Students with any loan

29.56%

Average net price

$5,034

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Itawamba Community College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Itawamba Community College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$5,500

Median completer debt

$7,631

Median monthly payment

$81

Federal loan rate

10.07%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Itawamba Community College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Itawamba Community College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Itawamba Community College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Itawamba Community College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

$12,350,285

Faculty salary field

$6,946

Tuition revenue per FTE

$758

Instructional spend per FTE

$7,680

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

Itawamba Community College lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Itawamba Community College is listed at 602 W Hill Street, Fulton, MS 38843-1099. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

602 W Hill Street
Fulton, MS 38843-1099

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Itawamba Community College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Itawamba Community College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$5,820
Net price
$5,034
10-yr earnings
$32,912
Millsaps College
Accept. rate
49.03%
Tuition
$43,815
Net price
$25,291
10-yr earnings
$53,848
Mississippi State University
Accept. rate
76.32%
Tuition
$26,580
Net price
$15,501
10-yr earnings
$51,513
University of Mississippi
Accept. rate
97.78%
Tuition
$26,980
Net price
$13,164
10-yr earnings
$50,994
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$50,994

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Itawamba Community College tuition?

Itawamba Community College out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $5,820. In-state tuition is $3,420. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Itawamba Community College's average net price?

Itawamba Community College's average net price in the local dataset is $5,034. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Itawamba Community College fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Itawamba Community College.

Why is Itawamba Community College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Itawamba Community College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Itawamba Community College tuition?

Itawamba Community College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $5,820.

What is Itawamba Community College's average net price?

Itawamba Community College's average net price in the local dataset is $5,034.

What is Itawamba Community College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $32,912 for Itawamba Community College.

Is Itawamba Community College accredited?

Itawamba Community College's accreditor in the local dataset is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Itawamba Community College?

The local dataset lists 4,018 undergraduate students at Itawamba Community College.

What percentage of Itawamba Community College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Itawamba Community College in the local dataset is 45.53%.

What is the federal loan rate at Itawamba Community College?

The federal loan rate for Itawamba Community College in the local dataset is 10.07%.

Where should I verify Itawamba Community College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Itawamba Community College or the latest official federal education data.