Skip to content
TD tuitiondata.org Tuition data guide

Lakewood, Ohio

The North Coast College Tuition, Fees, Net Price and Financial Aid

Review The North Coast College tuition, fees, average net price after aid, attendance cost, financial aid signals and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Out-of-state tuition

$22,500

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Table of Contents

The North Coast College In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$22,500

Out-of-state tuition

$22,500

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

The North Coast College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with The North Coast College.

Tuition

Per semester: $11,250

Annual: $22,500

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $800

Annual: $1,600

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

The North Coast College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$90,000

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

The North Coast College is listed as Private for-profit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $22,500 and out-of-state tuition is $22,500. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The local database lists The North Coast College as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, The North Coast College reports $22,500 for out-of-state tuition and $22,500 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$11,312

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,600

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at The North Coast College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Ohio average of $17,854 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$22,500

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$22,500

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $17,854. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

Not available

Share using federal loans.

What Does The North Coast College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$22,500

Books and supplies

$1,600

Fees and remainder

$0

Sticker price

$24,100

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at The North Coast College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Ohio average of $17,854 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is The North Coast College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Ohio and national averages.

The North Coast College net price

Not available

Ohio average

$17,854

National average

$17,506

The North Coast College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $22,500 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$22,500

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $22,500
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for The North Coast College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$30,029

Undergraduates

0

10-Year Median Earnings - The North Coast College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

The North Coast College graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends The North Coast College?

Undergraduates

0

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About Not available of The North Coast College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$24,225

Median completer debt

$42,785

Median monthly payment

$454

Federal loan rate

Not available

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open The North Coast College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open The North Coast College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review The North Coast College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use The North Coast College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Institutional Cost Resources

These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.

Endowment

Not available

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

Not available

Instructional spend per FTE

Not available

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.

Accreditation

The North Coast College lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

The North Coast College is listed at 11724 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

11724 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare The North Coast College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

The North Coast College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$22,500
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$30,029
Chamberlain University-Ohio
Accept. rate
75.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,074
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Case Western Reserve University
Accept. rate
28.68%
Tuition
$64,671
Net price
$38,909
10-yr earnings
$87,989
Ohio Northern University
Accept. rate
73.35%
Tuition
$37,800
Net price
$25,727
10-yr earnings
$80,928
Four County Career Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$77,338

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is The North Coast College tuition?

The North Coast College out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $22,500. In-state tuition is $22,500. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is The North Coast College's average net price?

The North Coast College's average net price in the local dataset is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all The North Coast College fees?

The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with The North Coast College.

Why is The North Coast College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for The North Coast College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is The North Coast College tuition?

The North Coast College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $22,500.

What is The North Coast College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $30,029 for The North Coast College.

How many students attend The North Coast College?

The local dataset lists 0 undergraduate students at The North Coast College.

Where should I verify The North Coast College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with The North Coast College or the latest official federal education data.