Table of Contents
Williamson College of the Trades In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition Fees, Costs 2026
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$30,858
Out-of-state tuition
$30,858
Average net price
$1,421
Attendance cost
$37,921
Williamson College of the Trades Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Williamson College of the Trades.
Tuition
Per semester: $15,429
Annual: $30,858
Room and board
Per semester: $2,500
Annual: $5,000
Books and supplies
Per semester: $703
Annual: $1,405
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $18,961
Annual: $37,921
Williamson College of the Trades Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$123,432
Four-year attendance estimate
$151,684
Four-year average net price
$5,684
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Williamson College of the Trades is listed as Private nonprofit in the local dataset. In-state tuition is $30,858 and out-of-state tuition is $30,858. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The local database lists Williamson College of the Trades as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Williamson College of the Trades reports $30,858 for out-of-state tuition and $30,858 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the local College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$5,000
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
Not available
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,405
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$37,921
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Williamson College of the Trades pays approximately $1,421 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
29.92%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Williamson College of the Trades Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this local dataset is 29.92%. This means approximately 299 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the local dataset enrollment of 313 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
29.92%
Current trend marker with historical import pending
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$30,858
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$30,858
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$37,921
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$1,421
State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
58.63%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Williamson College of the Trades Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$30,858
Room and board
$5,000
Books and supplies
$1,405
Fees and remainder
$658
Sticker price
$37,921
Average net price
$1,421
Average aid coverage
96%
$36,500 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Williamson College of the Trades pays approximately $1,421 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Williamson College of the Trades?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.
Williamson College of the Trades net price
$1,421
Pennsylvania average
$20,881
National average
$17,506
Williamson College of the Trades Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $30,858 and average net price at $1,421. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$30,858
Current net price
$1,421
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Williamson College of the Trades in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
313
10-Year Median Earnings - Williamson College of the Trades vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Williamson College of the Trades?
Undergraduates
313
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
58.63%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 58.63% of Williamson College of the Trades students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
58.63%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Students with any loan
Not available
Average net price
$1,421
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Williamson College of the Trades
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Williamson College of the Trades's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Williamson College of the Trades Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
The sample guide uses step-by-step aid instructions. This version keeps the steps generic and accurate for the database, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Williamson College of the Trades's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Williamson College of the Trades's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Williamson College of the Trades's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Institutional Cost Resources
These institutional context fields help explain how the school appears in the federal dataset beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability research.
Endowment
$146,144,794
Faculty salary field
$7,586
Tuition revenue per FTE
$6,046
Instructional spend per FTE
$8,065
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges.
Accreditation
Williamson College of the Trades lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Williamson College of the Trades is listed at 106 South New Middletown Road, Media, PA 19063-5299. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Address
106 South New Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063-5299
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Williamson College of the Trades with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 29.92%
- Tuition
- $30,858
- Net price
- $1,421
- 10-yr earnings
- Not available
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $138,767
- Accept. rate
- 11.40%
- Tuition
- $63,829
- Net price
- $31,671
- 10-yr earnings
- $114,862
- Accept. rate
- 5.87%
- Tuition
- $66,104
- Net price
- $31,229
- 10-yr earnings
- $111,371
- Accept. rate
- 29.26%
- Tuition
- $62,180
- Net price
- $33,549
- 10-yr earnings
- $105,584
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Williamson College of the Trades tuition?
Williamson College of the Trades out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $30,858. In-state tuition is $30,858. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Williamson College of the Trades's average net price?
Williamson College of the Trades's average net price in the local dataset is $1,421. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Williamson College of the Trades fees?
The local dataset supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Williamson College of the Trades.
What is Williamson College of the Trades's acceptance rate?
Williamson College of the Trades's acceptance rate in the local dataset is 29.92%.
How much is Williamson College of the Trades tuition?
Williamson College of the Trades's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $30,858.
What is Williamson College of the Trades's average net price?
Williamson College of the Trades's average net price in the local dataset is $1,421.
What does Williamson College of the Trades cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $1,421 for Williamson College of the Trades students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Williamson College of the Trades accredited?
Williamson College of the Trades's accreditor in the local dataset is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Williamson College of the Trades?
The local dataset lists 313 undergraduate students at Williamson College of the Trades.
What percentage of Williamson College of the Trades students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Williamson College of the Trades in the local dataset is 58.63%.
What is the federal loan rate at Williamson College of the Trades?
The federal loan rate for Williamson College of the Trades in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Williamson College of the Trades data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Williamson College of the Trades or the latest official federal education data.